People

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Prof. Bill Lee

Sêr Cymru Professor

07525921036

b.lee@bangor.ac.uk

Dr. Simon Middleburgh

Reader

Mobile: 07380828585

Work: +44 (0) 1248 388511

s.middleburgh@bangor.ac.uk

Dr. Michael Rushton

Senior Lecturer

+44 (0) 1248 388665

m.rushton@bangor.ac.uk

Dr. Iuliia Ipatova

Post-doctoral fellow

+44 (0) 1248 388055

i.ipatova@bangor.ac.uk

Dr. Marcus Dahlfors  

Reader

Mobile: +44-(0)7784 360891   

m.dahlfors@bangor.ac.uk

Dr. Lee Evitts

Post-doctoral fellow

+44 (0) 1248 38 2792

l.evitts@bangor.ac.uk

Dr. Phylis Makurunle  

Post-doctoral fellow

 

p.makurunje@bangor.ac.uk